Skip To Main Content

Business Academy

Welcome to Sayreville Public Schools Business Academy!

Contact: Mala Maharana, Supervisor of Mathematics, Business and Technology
Tweet Handle: @HsSayreville

Schedule an Appointment
Seven staff members of the Business Academy standing in front of a classroom wall
 CTE program Advisory Committee

The committee members are:
Dr. Marilyn Shediack, Mr. Steven Casano, Donna Sicola, Dr. Cynthia Defina, Mala Maharana, Marybeth Drabik, Aneillo Mazzeo, Florence Berman, Kalgi Patel and Abigail Chandrika.

Upcoming Events

There are no events to display